http://www.seussville.com/?home#/home/

2016 LADYBUG PICTURE BOOK AWARD

THE WINNER IS:

It's Only Stanley by Jon Agee

"Fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers will love this mischievously funny read-aloud from award-winning author/illustrator Jon Agee. Mysterious noises keep waking up the Wimbledon family...." Google Books








 

READ-A-THON KIDS

You can hear a pin drop when they're into a good book! We run Read-aThons a couple of times a year...on Friday eveings when the library is closed to the public. Lots of pizza, lots of reading and lots of fun. 4th, 5th and 6th graders on one night and 7th graders up on another. Check calendar for next dates.

     

  

 


THE STORY NEVER ENDS WHEN YOU READ WITH FRIENDS

                

GOOD TIMES, GOOD BOOKS, GOOD FRIENDS at the MPL


LEGO LOVERS & MORE

WE MEET 3RD WEDNESDAY OF EACH MONTH...JOIN THE FUN

  For 5 year olds up...come see what you can construct.  Legos, K"Nex, Nano Bugs and Snap Circuits!

FUN THINGS TO DO IN THE CHILDREN'S ROOM